Auto-sync is optional. When enabled, this feature can read clipboard text so you can find recently copied clips in this browser. Use manual mode if you do not want clipboard auto-sync.
Stored in this browser
Saved clipboard history is kept in this browser's local storage by this feature and is not uploaded by the clipboard-history code.
Auto-sync is optional
Enable it only if you want this feature to read clipboard text while active. The browser may ask for clipboard permission.
Clear saved clips anytime
Older clips are removed when history is refreshed after they expire. Use Clear to remove them sooner. Avoid saving passwords or sensitive information.
Type a tool name or describe what you want to do. Press / to search.
Optional analytics.
With your permission, OneStepKit loads Google Analytics, Ahrefs Analytics, and Microsoft Clarity to understand website usage and improve the service. Declining prevents these optional analytics scripts from loading on future page views. This choice does not control Google AdSense advertising. See our
Privacy Policy.